Currently browsing

March 2015, Page 2

Cameron_Rose_15_200x200

Cameron Rose

Ward: Southside/Newington Party: Conservative Group Email: cameron.rose@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 4078 Twitter: @cameronrose Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet received …

Keith_Robson_200x200

Keith Robson

Ward: Liberton/Gilmerton Party: Labour Group Email: xxx Telephone: xxx Twitter: xxx Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet …

Vicki_Redpath_2__4_200x200

Vicki Redpath

Ward: Forth Party: Labour Group Email: xxx Telephone: xxx Twitter: xxx Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet …

Alasdair_Rankin_11_200x200

Alasdair Rankin

Ward: City Centre Party: SNP Group Email: alasdair.rankin@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 3243 Twitter: no account Read the letter reekieleaks sent to all councillors on …

Ian_Perry_15_200x200

Ian Perry

Ward: Southside/Newington Party: Labour Group Email: ian.perry@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 3288 Twitter: no account Read the letter reekieleaks sent to all councillors on Monday 16th …

Lindsay_Paterson_1_200x200

Lindsay Paterson

Ward: Almond Party: Conservative Group Email: xxx Telephone: xxx Twitter: xxx Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet …

Jim_Orr_15_200x200

Jim Orr

Ward: Southside/Newington Party: Independent Email: jim.orr@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 4018 Twitter: no account Read the letter reekieleaks sent to all councillors on Monday 16th March …

Gordon_Munro_13_200x200

Gordon Munro

Ward: Leith Party: Labour Group Email: xxx Telephone: xxx Twitter: xxx Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet …

JoannaMowat200x200

Joanna Mowat

Ward: City Centre Party: Conservative Group Email: joanna.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 4077 Twitter: @jomowat Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet …

Eric_Milligan_7_200x200

Eric Milligan

Ward: Sighthill/Gorgie Party: Labour Group Email: eric.milligan@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 3009 Twitter: no account Read the letter reekieleaks sent to all councillors on Monday 16th …