Currently browsing tag

Labour, Page 2

Paul_Godzik_200x200

Paul Godzik

Ward: Meadows/Morningside Party: Labour Group Email: xxx Telephone: xxx Twitter: xxx Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet …

Nick_Gardener_12_200x200

Nick Gardner

Ward: Leith Walk Party: Labour Group Email: xxx Telephone: xxx Twitter: xxx Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not …

Karen_Doran_11_200x200

Karen Doran

Ward: City Centre Party: Labour Group Email: karen.doran@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 3265 Twitter: no account Read the letter reekieleaks sent to all councillors on Monday …

Cammy_Day_4_200x200

Cammy Day

Ward: Forth Party: Labour Group Email: cammy.day@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 3281 Twitter: @cllrcammyday Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet received …

Bill_Cook_16_200x200

Bill Cook

Ward: Liberton/Gilmerton Party: Labour Group Email: bill.cook@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 3292 Twitter: no account Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet …

Maureen_Child_17_200x200

Maureen Child

Ward: Portobello/Craigmillar Party: Labour Group Email: maureen.child@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 3268 Twitter: @MaureenChild Read the letter reekieleaks sent to all councillors on Monday 16th March …

Andrew_Burns_9_200x200

Andrew Burns

Ward: Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart Party: Labour Group Email: andrew.burns@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 3287 Twitter: @AndrewDBurns Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet received …

Angela_Blacklock_12_200x200

Angela Blacklock

Ward: Leith Walk Party: Labour Group Email: angela.blacklock@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 3286 Twitter: @BailieBlacklock Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet …

Norma_Austin_Hart_16_200x200

Norma Hart

Ward: Liberton/Gilmerton Party: Labour Group Email: norma.austinhart@edinburgh.gov.uk Telephone: 0131 529 3606 Twitter: @normaaustinhart Our Letter Sent: Monday 16th March 2015 Reply Received: not yet received